Our Offices - 

International Foundation for Studies and Culture (IFSC)

Central office - Mumbai:

108, Advent Atria,
Chincholi Bandar Road, Opp Kingston Apartments, Lane opp Evershine Mall, Malad West, Mumbai 400 064.
Tel: +91 (022)-2889 1515 / 98202 42136
Fax: +91 (022)-2889 1516
Email: info@beadoctor.com

Regional office - Kolkata:

AE 503, 2nd Floor, Salt Lake, Sector 1, Kolkata 700064.
Tel: +91 33 23214263 & 64546800
Cell: 9836004527, 9830843055
Email: kolkata@beadoctor.com

Regional office - New Delhi

Building No U-188, Above Fitness Planet Gym,Near Metro Pillar 31, Shakarpur, New Delhi -92
Cell: +91-999-999-6177 / 9210 120 800.
Email: delhi@beadoctor.com 

Regional office - Chennai

No 5A, Vanashakti Nagar, Ragaveindra Main Road, Kolathur, Chennai -99
Cell: +91-9600 00 8210.
Email: delhi@beadoctor.com 
 
Branch Offices:
Bangalore

IFSC
Plot No:7, Panchavati 1st Floor, 4th, Cross, Manjunatha Nagar,Raghuvanahalli, Kanakpura Road, Bangalore, 560 062 KARNATAKA
Cell: (0) - 9342880302
Contact person: Mrs.Archana Ratnakumar. 
Email: bangalore@beadoctor.com 
 
Lucknow

N-298, ASHIANA COLONY, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW 226012
Tel: (0522) - 244 6014.
Cell: (0)-99352-21992
Contact person: Mr. Vicky Misra.
Email: lucknow@beadoctor.com

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

408, Galaxy Mall, B/S LIC Ground, Nehrunagar-Shivranjani Road, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad - 380015
Tel:(079) 65449870 Telefax : (079) 65449874
Cell: 9824511668 / 9824091668.
Contact person: Mr. Jay Bhat.
Email: ahemdabad@beadoctor.com

Pune

202, Sumangal Apartments,
24/5, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 5
Tel: (020) - 25536099.
Cell: (0) - 9823975084 / 98223-02163
Contact person: Dr. Snehal Bansode / Mrs. Vasudha Bansode.
Email: pune@beadoctor.com

Kolhapur

J.K.Hospital, Off CBS, 306-E New Shahpuri, Kolhapur,416 001
Cell: (0)-94220-45656
Contact person: Dr. Ashok Jadhav
Email: kolhapur@beadoctor.com


Franchisee inquiries solicited from un-represented areas.

Contact email: info@beadoctor.com

Lucknow
IFSC